Service Schedules
SSLEUR NCL Rotterdam WC Norway to Stokmarknes

Vessel Name NCL SVELGEN NCL SVELGEN NCL SVELGEN NCL SVELGEN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
117K2N

121K2N

125K2N

129K2N

ROTTERDAM Monday, March 23, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 Saturday, May 02, 2020
ROTTERDAM Monday, March 23, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 Saturday, May 02, 2020
ROTTERDAM Monday, March 23, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 Saturday, May 02, 2020
MOERDIJK Wednesday, March 25, 2020 -- -- --
STAVANGER Omitted Monday, April 06, 2020 Monday, April 20, 2020 Monday, May 04, 2020
HAUGESUND Friday, March 27, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Tuesday, May 05, 2020
ORKANGER, 16 Saturday, March 28, 2020 -- -- --
MO I RANA Sunday, March 29, 2020 -- -- --
STRAUMEN, 18 Monday, March 30, 2020 -- -- --
ORKANGER, 16 Friday, April 03, 2020 -- -- --
BERGEN Omitted Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Tuesday, May 05, 2020
SVELGEN Omitted Omitted Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Wednesday, May 06, 2020
ALESUND Omitted Omitted Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Wednesday, May 06, 2020
ALESUND Omitted Omitted Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Wednesday, May 06, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
118K2S

122K2S

126K2S

130K2S

ROTTERDAM -- Friday, April 10, 2020 -- --
ROTTERDAM -- Friday, April 10, 2020 -- --
ROTTERDAM -- Saturday, April 11, 2020 -- --
STAVANGER -- Monday, April 13, 2020 -- --
HAUGESUND -- Monday, April 13, 2020 -- --
BERGEN -- Monday, April 13, 2020 -- --
STRAUMEN, 18 Omitted Omitted Saturday, April 25, 2020 Saturday, May 09, 2020
ALESUND Friday, April 03, 2020 Omitted Monday, April 27, 2020 Monday, May 11, 2020
ALESUND Friday, April 03, 2020 Omitted Monday, April 27, 2020 Monday, May 11, 2020
MALOY Omitted Omitted Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
SVELGEN Omitted Omitted Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
ALESUND Omitted Omitted Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
ALESUND Omitted Omitted Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
ROTTERDAM Monday, April 06, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 Saturday, May 02, 2020 Saturday, May 16, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.