Service Schedules
Europe Afrique 1

Vessel Name CMA CGM AFRICA FOUR CMA CGM AFRICA THREE CMA CGM AMERICA CMA CGM SAMBHAR
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BA4NS1MA

0BA4PS1MA

0BA4RS1MA

0BA4TS1MA

DUNKERQUE Monday, October 07, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019
TILBURY Monday, October 07, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019
ANTWERP Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019
VLISSINGEN Thursday, October 10, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019
DUNKERQUE Saturday, October 12, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019
LE HAVRE Sunday, October 13, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019
MONTOIR DE BRETAGNE Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019
TANGER MED Saturday, October 19, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019
ALGECIRAS Sunday, October 20, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BA4ON1MA

0BA4QN1MA

0BA4SN1MA

0BA4UN1MA

DAKAR Saturday, October 26, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019
SAN PEDRO Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 -- --
ABIDJAN Saturday, November 02, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019
DAKAR Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019
ALGECIRAS Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019
DUNKERQUE Monday, November 18, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.