Service Schedules
Europe Afrique 2

Vessel Name NAVIOS AZURE SEASPAN SAIGON ANL WYONG CMA CGM LAPIS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BB4SS1MA

0BB4US1MA

0BB4WS1MA

0BB4YS1MA

TANGER MED Sunday, October 06, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019
ALGECIRAS Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BB4TN1MA

0BB4VN1MA

0BB4XN1MA

0BB4ZN1MA

COTONOU Thursday, October 17, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019
APAPA Friday, October 25, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
TINCAN/LAGOS Sunday, November 03, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019
TEMA Friday, November 08, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019
TANGER MED Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.