Service Schedules
Europe Afrique 2

Vessel Name ANL WYONG CMA CGM LAPIS SEASPAN LAHORE SEASPAN SAIGON
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BB58S1MA

0BB5ES1MA

0BB5IS1MA

0BB5QS1MA

TANGER MED Friday, November 29, 2019 Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019 Friday, January 24, 2020
ALGECIRAS Thursday, December 05, 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019 Sunday, December 29, 2019 Saturday, January 25, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BB59N1MA

0BB5FN1MA

0BB5JN1MA

0BB5RN1MA

COTONOU Saturday, December 14, 2019 Tuesday, January 07, 2020 -- Wednesday, February 05, 2020
TEMA Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Thursday, January 09, 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020 Sunday, February 09, 2020
COTONOU -- -- Saturday, January 18, 2020 --
TINCAN/LAGOS Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020
APAPA Sunday, January 19, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020
TANGER MED Friday, February 07, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.