Service Schedules
Europe Afrique 2

Vessel Name SEASPAN NINGBO HERON HUNTER NAVIOS DORADO GISELE A
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BBHYS1MA

0BBI2S1MA

0BBI0S1MA

0BBI6S1MA

TANGER MED Wednesday, August 04, 2021 Thursday, August 12, 2021 Saturday, August 21, 2021 --
TANGER MED Saturday, August 07, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021 Monday, August 23, 2021 Thursday, August 26, 2021
TANGER MED -- -- -- Friday, August 27, 2021
ALGECIRAS Monday, August 09, 2021 Sunday, August 15, 2021 Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Saturday, August 28, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BBHZN1MA

0BBI3N1MA

0BBI1N1MA

0BBI7N1MA

COTONOU Friday, August 20, 2021 Thursday, August 26, 2021 Saturday, September 04, 2021 Omitted
TEMA Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021 Wednesday, September 08, 2021 --
TINCAN/LAGOS -- -- Monday, September 13, 2021 --
TINCAN/LAGOS Friday, September 03, 2021 -- -- --
APAPA/LAGOS Omitted Monday, August 30, 2021 Omitted Sunday, September 12, 2021
TEMA -- -- -- Omitted
TINCAN/LAGOS -- Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021
TANGER MED -- Saturday, September 25, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021
TANGER MED Sunday, September 19, 2021 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.