Service Schedules
Europe Afrique 3

Vessel Name MIRO MARFRET GUYANE CMA CGM FORT ST LOUIS LION
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BF8LS1MA

0BF8RS1MA

0BF8PS1MA

0BF8VS1MA

JEDDAH -- -- -- Wednesday, April 14, 2021
SUEZ CANAL -- -- -- Friday, April 16, 2021
PORT SAID -- -- -- Sunday, April 18, 2021
PIRAEUS -- -- -- Tuesday, April 20, 2021
VALENCIA -- Wednesday, April 07, 2021 -- --
ALGECIRAS Sunday, March 28, 2021 Monday, April 12, 2021 Thursday, April 08, 2021 --
TANGER MED Monday, March 29, 2021 Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Saturday, April 10, 2021 Saturday, May 01, 2021
ALGECIRAS -- -- -- Sunday, May 02, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BF8MN1MA

0BF8SN1MA

0BF8QN1MA

0BF8WN1MA

DAKAR -- -- -- Saturday, May 08, 2021
FREETOWN -- Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Friday, April 16, 2021 --
MONROVIA -- Thursday, April 29, 2021 Friday, April 23, 2021 Omitted
FREETOWN -- -- -- Tuesday, May 11, 2021
BANJUL Thursday, April 22, 2021 Sunday, May 16, 2021 Saturday, May 08, 2021 Omitted
ABIDJAN -- -- -- Friday, May 14, 2021
ALGECIRAS -- -- Sunday, May 23, 2021 --
TANGER MED -- Sunday, May 30, 2021 -- --
CONAKRY Saturday, May 01, 2021 -- -- --
BISSAU Tuesday, May 04, 2021 -- -- Tuesday, May 25, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.