Service Schedules
Europe Afrique 3

Vessel Name MARFRET GUYANE CALYPSO CMA CGM FORT ST LOUIS EM HYDRA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BF9TS1MA

0BFA1S1MA

0BFSQS1MA

0BF9VS1MA

TANGER MED Saturday, August 07, 2021 Tuesday, August 10, 2021 -- Sunday, September 12, 2021
ALGECIRAS Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Thursday, August 12, 2021 Sunday, August 22, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021
TANGER MED -- -- Thursday, August 26, 2021 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BF9UN1MA

0BFA2N1MA

0BFSRN1MA

0BF9WN1MA

CONAKRY -- -- Thursday, September 02, 2021 --
FREETOWN Omitted -- -- --
MONROVIA Thursday, August 19, 2021 Saturday, August 21, 2021 Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021
BANJUL Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021
TANGER MED Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Sunday, October 24, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.