Service Schedules
Europe Afrique 3

Vessel Name ATLANTIC DISCOVERER RITA GEORGIA TRADER LION
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BF43S1MA

0BF49S1MA

0BF4BS1MA

0BF4DS1MA

TANGER MED Thursday, October 24, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 -- --
ALGECIRAS Saturday, October 26, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
TANGER MED -- -- Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BF44N1MA

0BF4AN1MA

0BF4CN1MA

0BF4EN1MA

CONAKRY Saturday, November 02, 2019 Omitted -- --
FREETOWN Sunday, November 03, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 -- Sunday, November 24, 2019
MONROVIA Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Omitted Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
FREETOWN -- -- Thursday, November 21, 2019 --
DAKAR -- Friday, November 15, 2019 -- --
BANJUL Wednesday, November 13, 2019 -- Monday, November 25, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019
ALGECIRAS -- -- Friday, December 06, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.