Service Schedules
Europe Afrique 4

Vessel Name PORT GDYNIA CHOPIN LETO GSL ALICE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BQA5S1MA

0BQA9S1MA

0BQADS1MA

0BQABS1MA

ALGECIRAS -- -- -- Saturday, September 11, 2021
GIBRALTAR -- -- -- Sunday, September 12, 2021
VALENCIA Monday, August 16, 2021 Sunday, September 05, 2021 Omitted Monday, September 13, 2021
ALGECIRAS Friday, August 20, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021 Sunday, September 05, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021
TANGER MED Saturday, August 21, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021 Monday, September 06, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BQA6N1MA

0BQAAN1MA

0BQAEN1MA

0BQACN1MA

LOME Monday, August 30, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021
TEMA -- -- -- Wednesday, September 29, 2021
COTONOU Saturday, September 04, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021
BATA Monday, September 06, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021
MALABO Friday, September 10, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021
KRIBI Monday, September 13, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021
DOUALA -- -- -- Saturday, October 09, 2021
APAPA/LAGOS Saturday, September 18, 2021 -- Wednesday, September 29, 2021 --
VALENCIA Monday, October 04, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021
TANGER MED -- -- Wednesday, October 13, 2021 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.