Service Schedules
Europe Afrique 4

Vessel Name MARTHA SCHULTE NORDIC MACAU PORT GDYNIA LETO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BQ5NS1MA

0BQ5PS1MA

0BQ5RS1MA

0BQ5TS1MA

VALENCIA Friday, January 17, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020 Saturday, February 08, 2020
ALGECIRAS Monday, January 20, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 Tuesday, February 04, 2020 --
TANGER MED Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020
ALGECIRAS -- -- -- Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BQ5ON1MA

0BQ5QN1MA

0BQ5SN1MA

0BQ5UN1MA

TEMA -- -- Sunday, February 16, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020
LOME Friday, January 31, 2020 Sunday, February 09, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020
COTONOU Sunday, February 02, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020
BATA Wednesday, February 05, 2020 -- Sunday, February 23, 2020 --
MALABO -- Thursday, February 13, 2020 -- Friday, February 28, 2020
KRIBI Friday, February 07, 2020 Sunday, February 16, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020
MALABO Saturday, February 08, 2020 -- -- --
DOUALA Monday, February 10, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020
TEMA Saturday, February 15, 2020 -- -- --
VALENCIA Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.