Service Schedules
Europe Afrique 5

Vessel Name HAWK HUNTER IRENES RESOLVE CMA CGM TURQUOISE HANSA EUROPE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BV5DS1MA

0BV5FS1MA

0BV5HS1MA

0BV5JS1MA

ANTWERP Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
LE HAVRE Saturday, January 11, 2020 Omitted Saturday, January 25, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020
LISBOA Friday, January 17, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Tuesday, February 04, 2020
ALGECIRAS Monday, January 20, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 Sunday, February 02, 2020 Saturday, February 08, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BV5EN1MA

0BV5GN1MA

0BV5IN1MA

0BV5KN1MA

POINTE NOIRE -- Thursday, February 06, 2020 Sunday, February 16, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020
LUANDA -- -- Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020
LUANDA Friday, January 31, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020
LUANDA Sunday, February 02, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 -- --
POINTE NOIRE Saturday, February 08, 2020 -- -- --
LIBREVILLE Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Sunday, February 16, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020
KRIBI Thursday, February 13, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020
ALGECIRAS Omitted Saturday, February 29, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020
ANTWERP Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.