Service Schedules
Europe Afrique 6

Vessel Name SOLSTICE N IRENES RAINBOW CALAIS TRADER AS PALATIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EA23S1MA

0EA25S1MA

0EA27S1MA

0EA2BS1MA

ALGECIRAS Monday, January 14, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019 Saturday, February 09, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EA24N1MA

0EA26N1MA

0EA28N1MA

0EA2CN1MA

DAKAR Sunday, January 20, 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019
TINCAN/LAGOS Sunday, January 27, 2019 Monday, February 04, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019 Wednesday, March 06, 2019
TEMA -- -- -- Friday, March 08, 2019
TEMA Sunday, February 03, 2019 Saturday, February 09, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 --
ABIDJAN Thursday, February 07, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Sunday, February 17, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019
ALGECIRAS Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Sunday, March 03, 2019 Thursday, March 07, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.