Service Schedules
Europe Afrique 6

Vessel Name SOLSTICE N IRENES RAINBOW CALAIS TRADER AS PALATIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EA1JS1MA

0EA1LS1MA

0EA1NS1MA

0EA1RS1MA

GENOA Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018 Omitted --
ALGECIRAS -- -- Thursday, November 08, 2018 Friday, November 23, 2018
CASTELLON DE LA PLANA Thursday, October 18, 2018 Monday, October 29, 2018 Omitted --
VALENCIA Saturday, October 20, 2018 Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Omitted --
ALGECIRAS Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Thursday, November 01, 2018 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EA1KN1MA

0EA1MN1MA

0EA1ON1MA

0EA1SN1MA

DAKAR Saturday, October 27, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018
TINCAN/LAGOS Friday, November 02, 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 05, 2018
TEMA -- Friday, November 16, 2018 -- --
TEMA Monday, November 05, 2018 -- Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Friday, December 07, 2018
ABIDJAN Friday, November 09, 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018 Saturday, November 24, 2018 Monday, December 10, 2018
ALGECIRAS Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Monday, December 03, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.