Service Schedules
SSLMED Europe Morocco Service

Vessel Name ALEXANDER B WILHELM FREDERIK ALEXANDER B
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EMDBN1MA

0EMDDN1MA

0EMDFN1MA

0EMDHN1MA

TANGER MED Monday, September 06, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021
CASABLANCA Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021
CASABLANCA Thursday, September 09, 2021 -- -- --
AGADIR Friday, September 10, 2021 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021
ALGECIRAS Monday, September 13, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EMDCS1MA

0EMDES1MA

0EMDGS1MA

0EMDIS1MA

ROTTERDAM Friday, September 17, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021
HAMBURG Sunday, September 19, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021
ANTWERP Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021
LE HAVRE Thursday, September 23, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021
TANGER MED Monday, September 27, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.