Service Schedules
Eagle Express 1

Vessel Name PRESIDENT KENNEDY PRESIDENT CLEVELAND PRESIDENT TRUMAN PRESIDENT FD ROOSEVELT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DBALE1MA

0DBAPE1MA

0DBARE1MA

0DBATE1MA

SHANGHAI -- Tuesday, August 24, 2021 -- --
SHANGHAI Wednesday, August 04, 2021 -- Sunday, August 29, 2021 --
QINGDAO Sunday, August 08, 2021 Omitted Wednesday, September 01, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021
SHANGHAI -- -- -- Thursday, September 02, 2021
SHANGHAI -- -- -- Thursday, September 02, 2021
SHANGHAI -- Tuesday, August 24, 2021 -- --
BUSAN, KOREA Omitted Friday, August 27, 2021 Omitted Sunday, September 05, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DBAMW1MA

0DBAQW1MA

0DBASW1MA

0DBAUW1MA

LOS ANGELES, CA Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021
OAKLAND, CA Monday, August 30, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021
YOKOHAMA Sunday, September 12, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021
NAHA Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021
BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, September 26, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021
SHANGHAI -- Monday, October 04, 2021 -- --
QINGDAO Wednesday, September 29, 2021 -- Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.