Service Schedules
French Asia Line 1 (FAL 1)

Vessel Name CMA CGM JULES VERNE CMA CGM VASCO DE GAMA CMA CGM ARGENTINA CMA CGM PANAMA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FL57W1MA

0FL59W1MA

0FL5BW1MA

0FL5DW1MA

TIANJIN XINGANG Thursday, November 28, 2019 Omitted Friday, December 13, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA Monday, December 02, 2019 -- Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019
SHANGHAI Friday, December 06, 2019 -- -- --
NINGBO Sunday, December 08, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA -- Omitted -- --
SHANGHAI -- Monday, December 16, 2019 Sunday, December 22, 2019 Sunday, December 29, 2019
YANTIAN Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019 Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Wednesday, January 01, 2020
SINGAPORE Sunday, December 15, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019 Sunday, December 29, 2019 Sunday, January 05, 2020
SUEZ CANAL Friday, December 27, 2019 Friday, January 03, 2020 Thursday, January 09, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020
ALGECIRAS Thursday, January 02, 2020 Thursday, January 09, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FL58E1MA

0FL5AE1MA

0FL5CE1MA

0FL5EE1MA

SOUTHAMPTON Sunday, January 05, 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020
HAMBURG Thursday, January 09, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020
LE HAVRE -- -- -- Tuesday, February 04, 2020
ROTTERDAM Sunday, January 12, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 --
SOUTHAMPTON Thursday, January 16, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Omitted
ROTTERDAM -- -- -- Saturday, February 08, 2020
ALGECIRAS Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020 Omitted
MALTA(FREEPORT) -- -- -- Friday, February 21, 2020
SUEZ CANAL Sunday, January 26, 2020 Sunday, February 02, 2020 Sunday, February 09, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020
PORT KLANG Monday, February 10, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020
SHEKOU Thursday, February 20, 2020 -- -- --
TIANJIN XINGANG Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA -- -- -- Friday, March 13, 2020
NINGBO -- -- -- Saturday, March 14, 2020
SHANGHAI -- -- -- Sunday, March 15, 2020
YANTIAN -- -- -- Tuesday, March 17, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.