Service Schedules
French Asia Line 1 (FAL 1)

Vessel Name CMA CGM JACQUES SAADE CMA CGM MONTMARTRE CMA CGM LOUVRE CMA CGM JEAN MERMOZ
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FL9NW1MA

0FL9PW1MA

0FL9RW1MA

0FL9TW1MA

TIANJIN XINGANG Sunday, June 13, 2021 Thursday, June 17, 2021 Friday, June 25, 2021 Sunday, July 04, 2021
BUSAN, KOREA Omitted Wednesday, June 23, 2021 Monday, June 28, 2021 Thursday, July 08, 2021
SHANGHAI Saturday, June 19, 2021 Saturday, June 26, 2021 Sunday, July 04, 2021 --
NINGBO Thursday, June 24, 2021 Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Wednesday, July 07, 2021 Sunday, July 11, 2021
SHANGHAI -- -- -- Thursday, July 15, 2021
YANTIAN Omitted Omitted Sunday, July 11, 2021 Wednesday, July 21, 2021
NANSHA Saturday, July 03, 2021 -- -- --
SINGAPORE Saturday, July 10, 2021 Thursday, July 08, 2021 Saturday, July 17, 2021 Tuesday, July 27, 2021
SUEZ CANAL Thursday, July 22, 2021 Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Sunday, August 08, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FL9OE1MA

0FL9QE1MA

0FL9SE1MA

0FL9UE1MA

DUNKERQUE Friday, July 30, 2021 -- Thursday, August 05, 2021 --
LE HAVRE Tuesday, August 03, 2021 Thursday, July 29, 2021 Sunday, August 08, 2021 Monday, August 16, 2021
DUNKERQUE -- -- -- Friday, August 20, 2021
ROTTERDAM -- Sunday, August 01, 2021 Thursday, August 12, 2021 --
WILHELMSHAVEN -- -- Saturday, August 14, 2021 Sunday, August 22, 2021
HAMBURG Sunday, August 08, 2021 Wednesday, August 04, 2021 Sunday, August 15, 2021 Monday, August 23, 2021
WILHELMSHAVEN Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Saturday, August 07, 2021 -- --
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, August 17, 2021 -- Friday, August 27, 2021 Wednesday, September 01, 2021
DUNKERQUE Monday, August 23, 2021 Tuesday, August 10, 2021 -- --
ALGECIRAS -- Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Thursday, September 02, 2021 Wednesday, September 08, 2021
MALTA(FREEPORT) Thursday, September 02, 2021 Monday, August 23, 2021 Sunday, September 05, 2021 Saturday, September 11, 2021
SUEZ CANAL Monday, September 06, 2021 Thursday, August 26, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021
PORT KLANG Saturday, September 18, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021
NANSHA -- Friday, September 17, 2021 -- --
TANJUNG PELEPAS Tuesday, September 21, 2021 -- -- Tuesday, September 28, 2021
NINGBO Sunday, September 26, 2021 -- -- --
TIANJIN XINGANG -- -- -- Tuesday, October 05, 2021
BUSAN, KOREA -- -- Tuesday, September 28, 2021 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.