Service Schedules
French Asia Line 2 (FAL2)

Vessel Name COSCO SHIPPING SCORPIO COSCO SHIPPING UNIVERSE COSCO SHIPPING ARIES COSCO SHIPPING GEMINI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FA4HW1MA

0FA4JW1MA

0FA4LW1MA

0FA4NW1MA

TIANJIN XINGANG Friday, September 06, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019 Saturday, September 28, 2019
DALIAN Monday, September 09, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019
QINGDAO Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Thursday, October 03, 2019
SHANGHAI Saturday, September 14, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 Saturday, September 28, 2019 Saturday, October 05, 2019
NINGBO Monday, September 16, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Thursday, October 03, 2019 Monday, October 07, 2019
SINGAPORE Sunday, September 22, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019 Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Saturday, October 05, 2019 Saturday, October 12, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019
PIRAEUS Monday, October 07, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FA4IE1MA

0FA4KE1MA

0FA4ME1MA

0FA4OE1MA

ROTTERDAM Monday, October 14, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019
HAMBURG Friday, October 18, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019
ANTWERP Monday, October 21, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019
ROTTERDAM Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Sunday, November 03, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019
SHANGHAI Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
TIANJIN XINGANG Saturday, November 23, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.