Service Schedules
French Asia Line 3 (FAL3)

Vessel Name APL VANDA APL SINGAPURA APL FULLERTON CMA CGM VASCO DE GAMA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FM7NW1MA

0FM7PW1MA

0FM7RW1MA

0FM7TW1MA

QINGDAO -- Thursday, July 15, 2021 Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Tuesday, July 27, 2021
SHANGHAI Saturday, July 10, 2021 -- -- --
NINGBO Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Sunday, July 18, 2021 Omitted Monday, August 02, 2021
SHANGHAI -- Omitted Tuesday, July 27, 2021 Omitted
YANTIAN Omitted Friday, July 30, 2021 Saturday, July 31, 2021 Sunday, August 08, 2021
SINGAPORE -- Wednesday, August 04, 2021 Saturday, August 07, 2021 Saturday, August 14, 2021
SINGAPORE Friday, July 23, 2021 -- -- --
SUEZ CANAL Thursday, August 05, 2021 Thursday, August 19, 2021 Thursday, August 19, 2021 Thursday, August 26, 2021
TANGER MED Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021 Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FM7OE1MA

0FM7QE1MA

0FM7SE1MA

0FM7UE1MA

SOUTHAMPTON Friday, August 13, 2021 Thursday, September 02, 2021 Saturday, August 28, 2021 --
ANTWERP Wednesday, August 18, 2021 -- Thursday, September 02, 2021 --
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Omitted Omitted Sunday, September 05, 2021
SOUTHAMPTON -- -- -- Thursday, September 09, 2021
ANTWERP -- Tuesday, September 07, 2021 -- Sunday, September 12, 2021
LE HAVRE Saturday, August 28, 2021 Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sunday, September 05, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021
TANGER MED Omitted Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021 --
SUEZ CANAL Sunday, September 05, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021
JEDDAH Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 -- Tuesday, September 28, 2021
JEBEL ALI -- Omitted -- --
NINGBO -- Saturday, October 09, 2021 -- --
PORT KLANG Omitted -- Sunday, September 26, 2021 --
NINGBO -- -- Saturday, October 02, 2021 --
QINGDAO Monday, September 27, 2021 -- -- Saturday, October 16, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.