Service Schedules
French Asia Line 3 (FAL3)

Vessel Name CMA CGM GEORG FORSTER CMA CGM KERGUELEN APL MERLION CMA CGM BENJAMIN FRANKLIN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FM8JW1MA

0FM8LW1MA

0FM8NW1MA

0FM8PW1MA

QINGDAO Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Omitted -- Omitted
NINGBO -- -- -- Friday, November 19, 2021
NINGBO Saturday, October 30, 2021 Saturday, November 6, 2021 Friday, November 12, 2021 Sunday, November 21, 2021
SHANGHAI Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Wednesday, November 10, 2021 Saturday, November 13, 2021 Wednesday, November 24, 2021
QINGDAO -- -- Tuesday, November 16, 2021 --
YANTIAN Omitted Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Sunday, November 21, 2021 Sunday, November 28, 2021
SINGAPORE Friday, November 12, 2021 Monday, November 22, 2021 Sunday, November 28, 2021 Friday, December 3, 2021
SUEZ CANAL Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Saturday, December 4, 2021 Thursday, December 9, 2021 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
TANGER MED Omitted Omitted Omitted Tuesday, December 28, 2021
ALGECIRAS Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Saturday, December 11, 2021 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FM8KE1MA

0FM8ME1MA

0FM8OE1MA

0FM8QE1MA

DUNKERQUE -- -- Wednesday, December 22, 2021 --
SOUTHAMPTON Saturday, December 4, 2021 -- Monday, December 27, 2021 Omitted
ANTWERP Thursday, December 9, 2021 -- Friday, December 31, 2021 --
ROTTERDAM Omitted Thursday, December 16, 2021 Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Friday, January 7, 2022
SOUTHAMPTON -- Sunday, December 19, 2021 -- --
ANTWERP -- Thursday, December 23, 2021 -- Tuesday, January 11, 2022
LE HAVRE Monday, December 20, 2021 Omitted Friday, January 7, 2022 Sunday, January 16, 2022
TANGER MED Sunday, December 26, 2021 Friday, December 31, 2021 Friday, January 14, 2022 Omitted
SUEZ CANAL Friday, December 31, 2021 Wednesday, January 5, 2022 Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Monday, January 24, 2022
SHEKOU -- Thursday, January 20, 2022 -- --
JEDDAH Sunday, January 2, 2022 -- Omitted Thursday, January 27, 2022
QINGDAO Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Sunday, January 23, 2022 Saturday, February 5, 2022 Saturday, February 12, 2022
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.