Service Schedules
French Asia Line 5 (FAL5)

Vessel Name OOCL INDONESIA CSCL PACIFIC OCEAN OOCL GERMANY CSCL GLOBE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VA2NW1MA

0VA2PW1MA

0VA2RW1MA

0VA2TW1MA

SHANGHAI Monday, December 03, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018
NINGBO Thursday, December 06, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018
XIAMEN Saturday, December 08, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018
YANTIAN Monday, December 10, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018 Monday, December 24, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018
SINGAPORE Friday, December 14, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 Thursday, January 03, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VA2OE1MA

0VA2QE1MA

0VA2SE1MA

0VA2UE1MA

FELIXSTOWE Thursday, January 03, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019
ROTTERDAM Saturday, January 05, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019 Saturday, January 19, 2019 Friday, January 25, 2019
GDANSK Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019
WILHELMSHAVEN Monday, January 14, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Tuesday, February 05, 2019
FELIXSTOWE Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Friday, January 25, 2019 Saturday, February 02, 2019 Friday, February 08, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Wednesday, February 06, 2019 Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019
PORT KLANG Friday, February 15, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019 Friday, March 08, 2019
YANTIAN Thursday, February 21, 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Thursday, March 07, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019
SHANGHAI Sunday, February 24, 2019 Sunday, March 03, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.