Service Schedules
French Asia Line 5 (FAL5)

Vessel Name OOCL JAPAN COSCO SHIPPING STAR OOCL UNITED KINGDOM COSCO SHIPPING GALAXY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VA5LW1MA

0VA5NW1MA

0VA5PW1MA

0VA5RW1MA

SHANGHAI Sunday, December 08, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019 Sunday, December 22, 2019 Sunday, December 29, 2019
NINGBO Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Wednesday, January 01, 2020
XIAMEN Saturday, December 14, 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019 Saturday, December 28, 2019 Friday, January 03, 2020
YANTIAN Sunday, December 15, 2019 Sunday, December 22, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019 Saturday, January 04, 2020
SINGAPORE Friday, December 20, 2019 Thursday, December 26, 2019 Saturday, January 04, 2020 Thursday, January 09, 2020
SUEZ CANAL Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VA5ME1MA

0VA5OE1MA

0VA5QE1MA

0VA5SE1MA

FELIXSTOWE Thursday, January 09, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
ZEEBRUGGE Saturday, January 11, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020
GDANSK Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020
WILHELMSHAVEN Monday, January 20, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 -- Monday, February 10, 2020
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 Saturday, February 08, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020
WILHELMSHAVEN -- -- Tuesday, February 11, 2020 --
PIRAEUS Thursday, January 30, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020
SUEZ CANAL Monday, February 03, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020
SINGAPORE Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
HONG KONG Sunday, February 23, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
YANTIAN -- -- Monday, March 16, 2020 --
XIAMEN -- -- Tuesday, March 17, 2020 --
SHANGHAI Saturday, February 29, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020
NINGBO -- -- Sunday, March 22, 2020 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.