Service Schedules
French Asia Line 6 (FAL6)

Vessel Name TRITON TOKYO TRIUMPH THALASSA ELPIDA THALASSA TYHI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LA1FW1MA

0LA1HW1MA

0LA1JW1MA

0LA1LW1MA

KAOHSIUNG Friday, September 07, 2018 Thursday, September 13, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018
NINGBO Monday, September 10, 2018 Sunday, September 16, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018
SHANGHAI Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018
TAIPEI Saturday, September 15, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 Sunday, October 07, 2018
YANTIAN Thursday, September 20, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018 Tuesday, October 02, 2018 Tuesday, October 09, 2018
COLOMBO Friday, September 28, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018
SUEZ CANAL Saturday, October 06, 2018 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LA1GE1MA

0LA1IE1MA

0LA1KE1MA

0LA1ME1MA

ROTTERDAM Saturday, October 13, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018 Thursday, November 01, 2018
HAMBURG Tuesday, October 16, 2018 -- -- --
FELIXSTOWE Friday, October 19, 2018 Saturday, October 20, 2018 Saturday, October 27, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018
HAMBURG -- Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Tuesday, November 06, 2018
ROTTERDAM Sunday, October 21, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018 Friday, November 02, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018
SUEZ CANAL Friday, November 02, 2018 Tuesday, November 06, 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018
COLOMBO Saturday, November 10, 2018 Thursday, November 15, 2018 Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018
KAOHSIUNG Monday, November 19, 2018 Friday, November 23, 2018 Sunday, December 02, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018
XIAMEN Wednesday, November 21, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.