Service Schedules
French Asia Line 6 (FAL6)

Vessel Name THALASSA DOXA EVER GIFTED EVER GIVEN THALASSA NIKI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LA29W1MA

0LA27W1MA

0LA2BW1MA

0LA2DW1MA

QINGDAO -- Sunday, December 16, 2018 -- --
KAOHSIUNG Sunday, December 16, 2018 -- Sunday, December 23, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018
QINGDAO Friday, December 21, 2018 -- Friday, December 28, 2018 Thursday, January 03, 2019
QINGDAO -- -- Friday, December 28, 2018 --
NINGBO Sunday, December 23, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018 Sunday, January 06, 2019
SHANGHAI Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018 Tuesday, January 01, 2019 Wednesday, January 09, 2019
TAIPEI Friday, December 28, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019
KAOHSIUNG -- Monday, December 24, 2018 -- --
YANTIAN Sunday, December 30, 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Sunday, January 06, 2019 Sunday, January 13, 2019
COLOMBO Monday, January 07, 2019 Tuesday, January 01, 2019 Monday, January 14, 2019 Omitted
SUEZ CANAL Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LA2AE1MA

0LA28E1MA

0LA2CE1MA

0LA2EE1MA

ROTTERDAM -- Thursday, January 17, 2019 Thursday, January 31, 2019 Thursday, February 07, 2019
FELIXSTOWE -- Sunday, January 20, 2019 Monday, February 04, 2019 --
ROTTERDAM Friday, January 25, 2019 -- -- --
FELIXSTOWE Sunday, January 27, 2019 -- -- Monday, February 11, 2019
HAMBURG Thursday, January 31, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019 Thursday, February 07, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019
ROTTERDAM Saturday, February 02, 2019 Sunday, January 27, 2019 Sunday, February 10, 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Friday, February 08, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019
COLOMBO Thursday, February 21, 2019 Saturday, February 16, 2019 Friday, March 01, 2019 Thursday, March 07, 2019
TANJUNG PELEPAS Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Tuesday, March 05, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019
KAOHSIUNG Sunday, March 03, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019
NINGBO -- -- -- Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.