Service Schedules
French Asia Line 6 (FAL6)

Vessel Name EVER GREET EVER GIVEN EVER GENTLE EVER GENIUS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LA5BW1MA

0LA5DW1MA

0LA5FW1MA

0LAS0W1MA

KAOHSIUNG Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Sunday, January 12, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020
HONG KONG -- -- -- Wednesday, January 29, 2020
QINGDAO Friday, January 10, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020
SHANGHAI Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020
NINGBO Thursday, January 16, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 Omitted
TAIPEI Saturday, January 18, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020 Omitted
YANTIAN Monday, January 20, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 Sunday, February 02, 2020 Omitted
TANJUNG PELEPAS Friday, January 24, 2020 Omitted Thursday, February 06, 2020 Omitted
SUEZ CANAL Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 Omitted
QINGDAO -- -- -- Friday, April 10, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LA5CE1MA

0LA5EE1MA

0LA5GE1MA

0LAS0W1MA

ROTTERDAM -- -- Sunday, March 01, 2020 --
ROTTERDAM Friday, February 14, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 -- --
FELIXSTOWE Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 --
HAMBURG Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 --
ROTTERDAM Saturday, February 29, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 --
SUEZ CANAL Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Wednesday, March 25, 2020 --
COLOMBO Thursday, March 19, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020 --
TANJUNG PELEPAS Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Tuesday, April 07, 2020 --
KAOHSIUNG Sunday, March 29, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020 --
NINGBO -- Thursday, April 09, 2020 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.