Service Schedules
French Asia Line 6 (FAL6)

Vessel Name EVER GOLDEN EVER GOODS EVER GLOBE EVER GIFTED
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LA9LW1MA

0LA9NW1MA

0LA9PW1MA

0LA9RW1MA

KAOHSIUNG Sunday, June 27, 2021 Thursday, July 08, 2021 Monday, July 19, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021
QINGDAO Thursday, July 01, 2021 Omitted Friday, July 23, 2021 Tuesday, July 27, 2021
SHANGHAI Tuesday, July 06, 2021 Sunday, July 11, 2021 Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Saturday, July 31, 2021
NINGBO Friday, July 09, 2021 Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Saturday, July 31, 2021 Thursday, August 05, 2021
TAIPEI Monday, July 12, 2021 Saturday, July 17, 2021 Friday, August 06, 2021 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
YANTIAN Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Monday, August 09, 2021 Tuesday, August 17, 2021
TANJUNG PELEPAS Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 Sunday, August 15, 2021 Monday, August 23, 2021
SUEZ CANAL Monday, August 02, 2021 Sunday, August 08, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021 Saturday, September 04, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LA9ME1MA

0LA9OE1MA

0LA9QE1MA

0LA9SE1MA

ROTTERDAM Friday, August 13, 2021 Monday, August 16, 2021 -- Wednesday, September 15, 2021
HAMBURG Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Wednesday, August 25, 2021 -- --
FELIXSTOWE Saturday, August 21, 2021 Sunday, August 29, 2021 Sunday, September 05, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021
ROTTERDAM -- -- Wednesday, September 08, 2021 --
HAMBURG -- -- Monday, September 13, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021
ROTTERDAM Saturday, August 28, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021
SUEZ CANAL Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021
COLOMBO Saturday, September 18, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021
TANJUNG PELEPAS Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021
KAOHSIUNG -- -- -- Saturday, October 23, 2021
QINGDAO -- -- -- Sunday, October 24, 2021
SHANGHAI -- -- -- Sunday, October 24, 2021
NINGBO -- -- -- Sunday, October 24, 2021
TAIPEI -- -- -- Sunday, October 24, 2021
YANTIAN -- -- -- Monday, October 25, 2021
KAOHSIUNG Sunday, September 26, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.