Service Schedules
French Asia Line 8 (FAL 8)

Vessel Name TAIPEI TRIUMPH THALASSA ELPIDA THALASSA TYHI THALASSA NIKI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SC25W1MA

0SC27W1MA

0SC29W1MA

0SC2BW1MA

NINGBO Sunday, December 22, 2019 Sunday, December 29, 2019 Omitted Sunday, January 12, 2020
SHANGHAI Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Friday, January 10, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Friday, December 27, 2019 Friday, January 03, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020
SHEKOU Monday, December 30, 2019 Sunday, January 05, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
COLOMBO Monday, January 06, 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020
SUEZ CANAL Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SC26E1MA

0SC28E1MA

0SC2AE1MA

0SC2CE1MA

ANTWERP Friday, January 24, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020 Saturday, February 08, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020
HAMBURG -- -- -- Tuesday, February 18, 2020
HAMBURG Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
ROTTERDAM Friday, January 31, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020
SUEZ CANAL Monday, February 10, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020
PORT KLANG Sunday, February 23, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020
NINGBO Sunday, March 01, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020
SHANGHAI -- Monday, March 09, 2020 -- --
KAOHSIUNG -- Saturday, March 14, 2020 -- --
YANTIAN -- Monday, March 16, 2020 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.