Service Schedules
French Asia Line 8 (FAL 8)

Vessel Name TOLEDO TRIUMPH TALOS TAIPEI TRIUMPH THALASSA ELPIDA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SC1BW1MA

0SC1HW1MA

0SC1LW1MA

0SC1NW1MA

NINGBO Sunday, September 08, 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019
SHANGHAI Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Friday, October 04, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019
KAOHSIUNG Friday, September 13, 2019 Sunday, October 06, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019
SHEKOU Omitted Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019
YANTIAN Sunday, September 15, 2019 -- -- --
COLOMBO Monday, September 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0SC1CE1MA

0SC1IE1MA

0SC1ME1MA

0SC1OE1MA

ANTWERP Friday, October 11, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019
HAMBURG Monday, October 14, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019
ROTTERDAM Thursday, October 17, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Thursday, October 31, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019
PORT KLANG Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019 Sunday, December 22, 2019
NINGBO Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019 Sunday, December 22, 2019 Sunday, December 29, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.