Service Schedules
SSLEUR St-Petersburg Shuttle Service A

Vessel Name A LA MARINE CMA CGM LOUGA A LA MARINE CMA CGM LOUGA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LZ45N1MA

0LZ47N1MA

0LZ49N1MA

0LZ4BN1MA

ANTWERP Thursday, November 14, 2019 -- -- --
HAMBURG Saturday, November 16, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 --
HAMBURG Saturday, November 16, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 --
HAMBURG Sunday, November 17, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019
HAMBURG -- -- -- Wednesday, December 04, 2019
HAMBURG -- -- -- Wednesday, December 04, 2019
ANTWERP -- Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019
KIEL STRAIT PASSAGE Monday, November 18, 2019 -- Sunday, December 01, 2019 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LZ46S1MA

0LZ48S1MA

0LZ4AS1MA

0LZ4CS1MA

BRONKA, SPE Friday, November 22, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
SAINT PETERSBURG Saturday, November 23, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
SAINT PETERSBURG Sunday, November 24, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
KIEL STRAIT PASSAGE Tuesday, November 26, 2019 -- Monday, December 09, 2019 --
HAMBURG Wednesday, November 27, 2019 -- -- --
HAMBURG -- Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.