Service Schedules
SSLEUR St-Petersburg Shuttle Service A

Vessel Name CONTAINERSHIPS ARCTIC CMA CGM LOUGA CONTAINERSHIPS ARCTIC CMA CGM LOUGA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LZ55N1MA

0LZ57N1MA

0LZ59N1MA

0LZ5DN1MA

ANTWERP -- Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020
ROTTERDAM -- Friday, March 27, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 Thursday, April 09, 2020
ROTTERDAM Friday, March 20, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020 Saturday, April 04, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
ROTTERDAM Saturday, March 21, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020 Saturday, April 04, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020
ROTTERDAM Sunday, March 22, 2020 -- -- --
ANTWERP Monday, March 23, 2020 -- -- --
KIEL STRAIT PASSAGE Tuesday, March 24, 2020 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LZ56S1MA

0LZ58S1MA

0LZ5AS1MA

0LZ5ES1MA

BRONKA, SPE Friday, March 27, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020 Thursday, April 09, 2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
SAINT PETERSBURG Saturday, March 28, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 Thursday, April 09, 2020 Thursday, April 16, 2020
SAINT PETERSBURG Sunday, March 29, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020
SAINT PETERSBURG Sunday, March 29, 2020 Saturday, April 04, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020
KIEL STRAIT PASSAGE Wednesday, April 01, 2020 -- -- --
ANTWERP Thursday, April 02, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Wednesday, April 22, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.