Service Schedules
SSLEUR Scandinavian Shuttle Service E

Vessel Name ARIES J ARIES J ARIES J ARIES J
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LE3TN1MA

0LE3VN1MA

0LE3XN1MA

0LE3ZN1MA

HAMBURG Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021
HAMBURG -- Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021
HAMBURG Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021
HAMBURG Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021
HAMBURG Wednesday, September 15, 2021 -- -- --
WILHELMSHAVEN Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021
KIEL STRAIT PASSAGE Friday, September 17, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LE3US1MA

0LE3WS1MA

0LE3YS1MA

0LE40S1MA

GOTHENBURG Saturday, September 18, 2021 -- -- --
HELSINGBORG Sunday, September 19, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021
HALMSTAD Monday, September 20, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021
GOTHENBURG -- Sunday, September 26, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021
HAMBURG Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.