Service Schedules
SSLMED Femex 1 - Aegean Shuttle

Vessel Name NAVIOS SPRING BURGUNDY NORTHERN GENERAL NORDAUTUMN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0HFA2S1MA

0HFA4S1MA

0HFA6S1MA

0HFA8S1MA

SOUTHAMPTON Saturday, September 04, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021
ANTWERP Monday, September 06, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021 -- --
HAMBURG Thursday, September 09, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Omitted
ANTWERP -- -- Friday, September 24, 2021 --
ROTTERDAM Saturday, September 11, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Omitted
MALTA(FREEPORT) Saturday, September 18, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021 Omitted
ANTWERP -- -- -- Monday, September 27, 2021
PIRAEUS Monday, September 20, 2021 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0HFA3N1MA

0HFA5N1MA

0HFA7N1MA

0HFA8S1MA

GEBZE Wednesday, September 22, 2021 -- -- --
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Friday, September 24, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 --
GEBZE -- Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021 --
GEMLIK Friday, September 24, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 --
ALIAGA (IZMIR AREA) Sunday, September 26, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021 --
TANGER MED Friday, October 01, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021 --
SOUTHAMPTON Monday, October 04, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.