Service Schedules
SSLEUR Finland Kotka Helsinki Service

Vessel Name OOCL RAUMA ESPERANCE OOCL RAUMA ESPERANCE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
040R6R

041R6R

042R6R

043R6R

ROTTERDAM Thursday, February 13, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
ROTTERDAM Thursday, February 20, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
ROTTERDAM Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020
KIEL Saturday, February 22, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
HELSINKI Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020
KOTKA Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020
KIEL Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020
ROTTERDAM Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.