Service Schedules
SSLEUR Finland Kotka Helsinki Service 2

Vessel Name WES CARINA NORDIC HAMBURG ITALIAN EXPRESS BERNHARD SCHEPERS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
597T9N

567T9W

566T9S

598T9S

VLISSINGEN Tuesday, January 21, 2020 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, January 22, 2020 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, January 22, 2020 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Thursday, January 23, 2020 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Friday, January 24, 2020 -- -- --
KIEL Sunday, January 26, 2020 -- -- --
RIGA Wednesday, January 29, 2020 -- -- --
RIGA Wednesday, January 29, 2020 -- -- --
RIGA Wednesday, January 29, 2020 -- -- --
HELSINKI Omitted -- -- --
TALLINN Friday, January 31, 2020 -- -- --
KIEL Saturday, February 01, 2020 -- -- --
BREMERHAVEN Sunday, February 02, 2020 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
597T9N

567T9W

566T9S

598T9S

HAMBURG -- -- -- Omitted
ROTTERDAM -- -- -- Thursday, February 13, 2020
ROTTERDAM -- -- -- Friday, February 14, 2020
ROTTERDAM -- -- Monday, February 03, 2020 Sunday, February 16, 2020
ROTTERDAM -- -- Monday, February 03, 2020 --
ROTTERDAM -- -- Monday, February 03, 2020 --
ROTTERDAM -- -- Monday, February 03, 2020 --
ROTTERDAM -- -- -- Omitted
KIEL -- -- Saturday, February 08, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020
GDYNIA -- -- Sunday, February 09, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
GDANSK -- -- -- Wednesday, February 19, 2020
KLAIPEDA -- -- Monday, February 10, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020
GDANSK -- -- Wednesday, February 12, 2020 --
KIEL -- -- Thursday, February 13, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020
ROTTERDAM -- -- Saturday, February 15, 2020 --
ROTTERDAM -- -- Sunday, February 16, 2020 --
ROTTERDAM -- -- Monday, February 17, 2020 --
ROTTERDAM -- -- Monday, February 17, 2020 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
597T9N

567T9W

566T9S

599T9W

HAMBURG -- -- -- Omitted
BREMERHAVEN -- Omitted -- --
BREMERHAVEN -- Omitted -- --
ROTTERDAM -- Saturday, February 08, 2020 -- Tuesday, February 25, 2020
ROTTERDAM -- Monday, February 10, 2020 -- Wednesday, February 26, 2020
ROTTERDAM -- Monday, February 10, 2020 -- Wednesday, February 26, 2020
ROTTERDAM -- Tuesday, February 11, 2020 -- Thursday, February 27, 2020
KIEL -- Saturday, February 15, 2020 -- Friday, February 28, 2020
HELSINKI -- Monday, February 17, 2020 -- Monday, March 02, 2020
KOTKA -- Tuesday, February 18, 2020 -- Tuesday, March 03, 2020
GDYNIA -- Thursday, February 20, 2020 -- --
KIEL -- Friday, February 21, 2020 -- --
BREMERHAVEN -- Saturday, February 22, 2020 -- --
BREMERHAVEN -- Saturday, February 22, 2020 -- --
ROTTERDAM -- Sunday, February 23, 2020 -- --
ROTTERDAM -- Sunday, February 23, 2020 -- --
ROTTERDAM -- Monday, February 24, 2020 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
597T9N

567T9W

566T9S

600T9E

KIEL -- -- -- Thursday, March 05, 2020
ROTTERDAM -- -- -- Friday, March 06, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.