Service Schedules
Finland Poland Service

Vessel Name SVEN D SVEN D SVEN D SVEN D
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
202FPR

203FPR

204FPR

205FPR

GDANSK Monday, September 20, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021
GDYNIA Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021
NORRKOPING Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021
SAINT PETERSBURG Friday, September 24, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021
SAINT PETERSBURG Saturday, September 25, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021
GDANSK Monday, September 27, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.