Service Schedules
Fuji Service

Vessel Name NYK VENUS ONE HANOI ONE HAMMERSMITH ONE HONG KONG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FJ9BE1MA

0FJ9DE1MA

0FJ9FE1MA

0FJ9HE1MA

KOBE Sunday, May 30, 2021 Sunday, June 06, 2021 Tuesday, June 15, 2021 Wednesday, June 23, 2021
NAGOYA Monday, May 31, 2021 Monday, June 07, 2021 Thursday, June 17, 2021 Thursday, June 24, 2021
TOKYO Wednesday, June 02, 2021 Wednesday, June 09, 2021 Saturday, June 19, 2021 Saturday, June 26, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FJ9CW1MA

0FJ9EW1MA

0FJ9GW1MA

0FJ9IW1MA

LOS ANGELES, CA Tuesday, June 15, 2021 Tuesday, June 22, 2021 Sunday, July 04, 2021 Saturday, July 10, 2021
OAKLAND, CA Saturday, July 03, 2021 Monday, July 12, 2021 Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Wednesday, July 28, 2021
TOKYO Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Sunday, July 25, 2021 Wednesday, August 04, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021
SHIMIZU Omitted -- Omitted --
TOKYO Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 Thursday, August 05, 2021 Saturday, August 14, 2021
SHIMIZU -- Tuesday, July 27, 2021 -- Monday, August 16, 2021
KOBE Friday, July 23, 2021 Thursday, July 29, 2021 Saturday, August 07, 2021 Wednesday, August 18, 2021
NAGOYA Sunday, July 25, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021 Sunday, August 08, 2021 Friday, August 20, 2021
KOBE -- Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.