Service Schedules
SSLEUR Gdynia Klaipeda Shuttle

Vessel Name BERNHARD SCHEPERS DAGMAR BERNHARD SCHEPERS DAGMAR
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
005EBR

011EBR

006EBR

012EBR

BREMERHAVEN Saturday, November 13, 2021 -- -- --
BREMERHAVEN Sunday, November 14, 2021 -- -- --
HAMBURG Sunday, November 14, 2021 Monday, November 22, 2021 Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Sunday, November 28, 2021
HAMBURG Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Monday, November 22, 2021 -- --
HAMBURG Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tuesday, November 23, 2021 -- --
HAMBURG Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Thursday, November 25, 2021 Sunday, November 28, 2021
HAMBURG -- -- Thursday, November 25, 2021 Sunday, November 28, 2021
HAMBURG -- -- Thursday, November 25, 2021 Monday, November 29, 2021
KIEL Thursday, November 18, 2021 Thursday, November 25, 2021 Saturday, November 27, 2021 Tuesday, November 30, 2021
SZCZECIN -- -- -- Wednesday, December 01, 2021
KLAIPEDA -- Thursday, November 25, 2021 -- Thursday, December 02, 2021
GDYNIA Friday, November 19, 2021 -- -- --
GDYNIA Sunday, November 21, 2021 Omitted Monday, November 29, 2021 --
GDYNIA -- -- Monday, November 29, 2021 --
KLAIPEDA -- -- Omitted --
KIEL Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Saturday, November 27, 2021 Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Friday, December 03, 2021
HAMBURG Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Sunday, November 28, 2021 Thursday, December 02, 2021 Sunday, December 05, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.