Service Schedules
SSLEUR Germany Finland UFS

Vessel Name ELBSTAR SONDERBORG ELBSAILOR ELBSTAR
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
011AQR

015AQR

019AQR

012AQR

BREMERHAVEN -- Saturday, November 13, 2021 -- Sunday, November 21, 2021
BREMERHAVEN -- Sunday, November 14, 2021 -- Monday, November 22, 2021
HAMBURG Thursday, November 11, 2021 Monday, November 15, 2021 Saturday, November 20, 2021 Monday, November 22, 2021
HAMBURG Friday, November 12, 2021 Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Sunday, November 21, 2021 Tuesday, November 23, 2021
HAMBURG Friday, November 12, 2021 Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Sunday, November 21, 2021 Tuesday, November 23, 2021
HAMBURG Saturday, November 13, 2021 Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Sunday, November 21, 2021 Tuesday, November 23, 2021
BREMERHAVEN Saturday, November 13, 2021 -- Monday, November 22, 2021 --
BREMERHAVEN Sunday, November 14, 2021 -- Tuesday, November 23, 2021 --
KIEL Sunday, November 14, 2021 Thursday, November 18, 2021 Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Wednesday, November 24, 2021
RIGA -- -- Thursday, November 25, 2021 --
RIGA -- -- Friday, November 26, 2021 --
HELSINKI -- -- Omitted Friday, November 26, 2021
HELSINKI Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Friday, November 19, 2021 -- Saturday, November 27, 2021
HELSINKI Thursday, November 18, 2021 -- -- --
SAINT PETERSBURG -- Saturday, November 20, 2021 -- Sunday, November 28, 2021
SAINT PETERSBURG -- Sunday, November 21, 2021 -- Monday, November 29, 2021
SAINT PETERSBURG -- Sunday, November 21, 2021 -- Monday, November 29, 2021
KIEL Saturday, November 20, 2021 Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Saturday, November 27, 2021 Wednesday, December 01, 2021
BREMERHAVEN Sunday, November 21, 2021 -- Monday, November 29, 2021 --
HAMBURG -- Thursday, November 25, 2021 -- Thursday, December 02, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.