Service Schedules
Guangdong Express

Vessel Name EVER FAME EVER FEAT EVER FRONT EVER FINE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TE9RE1MA

0TE9TE1MA

0TE9ZE1MA

0TEA1E1MA

TAIPEI Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021 Friday, August 20, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021
XIAMEN Monday, August 02, 2021 Sunday, August 08, 2021 Monday, August 23, 2021 Sunday, August 29, 2021
HONG KONG Wednesday, August 04, 2021 Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Tuesday, August 31, 2021
YANTIAN Friday, August 06, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021 Sunday, September 05, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TE9SW1MA

0TE9UW1MA

0TEA0W1MA

0TEA2W1MA

LOS ANGELES, CA Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Sunday, September 05, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021
OAKLAND, CA Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021
TAIPEI Sunday, September 26, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.