Service Schedules
Golden Gate Bridge

Vessel Name BELITA APL VANCOUVER APL SANTIAGO CMA CGM LOIRE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GX1FE1MA

0GX1JE1MA

0GX1NE1MA

0GX1LE1MA

KAOHSIUNG Thursday, July 22, 2021 Tuesday, August 03, 2021 -- --
KAOHSIUNG Friday, July 23, 2021 -- -- --
SHANGHAI Friday, July 30, 2021 Sunday, August 08, 2021 Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Wednesday, August 18, 2021
KAOHSIUNG -- -- Friday, August 20, 2021 Saturday, August 21, 2021
YANTIAN Saturday, August 07, 2021 Saturday, August 14, 2021 Thursday, August 26, 2021 Saturday, August 28, 2021
HONG KONG Monday, August 09, 2021 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GX1GW1MA

0GX1KW1MA

0GX1OW1MA

0GX1MW1MA

OAKLAND, CA Omitted -- -- Sunday, September 12, 2021
SEATTLE, WA Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 --
SHANGHAI -- Thursday, October 14, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021 --
PRINCE RUPERT, BC Saturday, September 18, 2021 -- -- --
KAOHSIUNG Omitted -- -- Tuesday, October 05, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.