Service Schedules
3PF Greece Turkey service

Vessel Name UNI-ASPIRE UNI-ASPIRE UNI-ASPIRE UNI-ASPIRE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
017X6R

018X6R

019X6R

020X6R

PIRAEUS Thursday, February 20, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020
GEMLIK Saturday, February 22, 2020 -- -- --
GEBZE Sunday, February 23, 2020 -- -- --
VARNA Monday, February 24, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
PIRAEUS Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.