Service Schedules
FAS Gulf Emirates India Colombo Feeder

Vessel Name SM KAVERI SM MAHI SM KAVERI SM MAHI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
1373XR
0028
1383XR
0026
1393XR
0029
1403XR
0027
JEBEL ALI Monday, November 15, 2021 Monday, November 22, 2021 Monday, November 29, 2021 Sunday, December 05, 2021
COCHIN Sunday, November 21, 2021 Sunday, November 28, 2021 Sunday, December 05, 2021 Saturday, December 11, 2021
COLOMBO Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tuesday, December 07, 2021 Monday, December 13, 2021
JEBEL ALI Monday, November 29, 2021 Sunday, December 05, 2021 Sunday, December 12, 2021 Sunday, December 19, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.