Service Schedules
FAS Gulf Emirates India Feeder 1

Vessel Name SONGA ANTOFAGASTA ROBERT RICKMERS X-PRESS GUERNSEY CAPE MORETON
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
12SR7R
2005W
05SR7R
2007E
009R7R
20007
15SR7R
2006W
JEBEL ALI -- -- Wednesday, February 12, 2020 --
HAMAD -- Tuesday, February 11, 2020 -- --
MUNDRA Sunday, February 09, 2020 -- -- Sunday, February 16, 2020
NHAVA SHEVA Omitted -- -- Tuesday, February 18, 2020
SOHAR Saturday, February 15, 2020 -- -- Saturday, February 22, 2020
JEBEL ALI Monday, February 17, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020
JEBEL ALI -- -- Friday, February 14, 2020 --
NHAVA SHEVA -- Sunday, February 16, 2020 -- --
MUNDRA -- Tuesday, February 18, 2020 -- --
SOHAR -- Sunday, February 23, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020 --
NHAVA SHEVA -- -- Wednesday, February 19, 2020 --
DAMMAM Wednesday, February 19, 2020 -- -- Wednesday, February 26, 2020
JEBEL ALI Friday, February 21, 2020 -- -- Friday, February 28, 2020
MUNDRA Tuesday, February 25, 2020 -- Friday, February 21, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020
KANDLA -- -- Saturday, February 22, 2020 --
JEBEL ALI -- -- Wednesday, February 26, 2020 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.