Service Schedules
FAS Gulf Emirates India Feeder 2

Vessel Name GFS GISELLE MONTPELLIER GFS GISELLE MONTPELLIER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
116R8R
0031
115R8R
007
118R8R
0032
117R8R
008
JEBEL ALI Thursday, September 16, 2021 -- -- --
JEBEL ALI Friday, September 17, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021
JEBEL ALI -- Thursday, September 23, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021
JEBEL ALI Saturday, September 18, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI Sunday, September 19, 2021 Omitted Sunday, October 03, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021
MUNDRA Thursday, September 23, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021
HAZIRA, GJ Saturday, September 25, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021
NHAVA SHEVA Sunday, September 26, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021
JEBEL ALI Thursday, September 30, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.