Service Schedules
FAS Gulf Emirates India Feeder

Vessel Name CAPE MANILA GROTON CAPE MANILA GROTON
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
222NDR
2116
217NDR
2120
224NDR
2117
219NDR
2121
HAMAD Sunday, September 19, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021
JEBEL ALI Monday, September 20, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021
NHAVA SHEVA Saturday, September 25, 2021 -- -- --
MUNDRA Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021
NHAVA SHEVA -- Monday, October 04, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021
HAMAD Sunday, October 03, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021 Sunday, October 24, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.