Service Schedules
FAS - Gulf Emirates Bahrain Feeder

Vessel Name X-PRESS KANGCHENJUNGA X-PRESS KANGCHENJUNGA X-PRESS KANGCHENJUNGA X-PRESS KANGCHENJUNGA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
197L8R
0088
198L8R
0089
199L8R
0090
200L8R
0091
JEBEL ALI Friday, September 10, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021
JEBEL ALI Saturday, September 11, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021
JEBEL ALI Sunday, September 12, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021
BAHRAIN KHALIFA BIN SALMAN PORT Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021
JUBAIL Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021
JEBEL ALI Friday, September 17, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.