Service Schedules
FAS Gulf Kuwait Feeder

Vessel Name ATHENA AL BIDDA ATLANTIC SOLLI CAPT. KATTELMANN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
092EFR
21028A
V1SEFW
2168W
132EFR
0112
U4SEFR
073
JEBEL ALI Monday, September 20, 2021 -- -- --
JEBEL ALI Tuesday, September 21, 2021 -- -- --
JEBEL ALI Tuesday, September 21, 2021 -- -- --
JEBEL ALI Omitted -- -- Friday, September 24, 2021
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI Wednesday, September 22, 2021 -- -- --
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI Wednesday, September 22, 2021 -- Friday, September 24, 2021 --
JEBEL ALI -- -- Friday, September 24, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021
JEBEL ALI -- -- Saturday, September 25, 2021 --
JEBEL ALI -- -- Sunday, September 26, 2021 --
JEBEL ALI -- -- Omitted --
SHUAIBA Friday, September 24, 2021 -- Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021
SHUWAIKH Sunday, September 26, 2021 -- Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021
JEBEL ALI -- -- -- Friday, October 01, 2021
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI Tuesday, September 28, 2021 -- Saturday, October 02, 2021 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
092EFR
21028A
V1SEFW
2168W
132EFR
0112
U4SEFR
073
SHUWAIKH -- Wednesday, September 22, 2021 -- --
HAMAD -- Monday, September 27, 2021 -- --
HAMAD -- Wednesday, September 29, 2021 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.