Service Schedules
FAS Gulf Kuwait Feeder

Vessel Name SL GULLIVER SPIRIT OF CAPE TOWN ATLANTIC SOLLI ROBERT RICKMERS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
88SEFR
2016
030EFR
20006
90SEFR
0052
96SEFR
2008
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI -- Monday, February 17, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 --
JEBEL ALI Sunday, February 16, 2020 -- -- Monday, February 24, 2020
JEBEL ALI Tuesday, February 18, 2020 -- -- Tuesday, February 25, 2020
JEBEL ALI Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020
SHUWAIKH Friday, February 21, 2020 -- -- Friday, February 28, 2020
SHUAIBA Friday, February 21, 2020 -- -- Sunday, March 01, 2020
JEBEL ALI Monday, February 24, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 -- Tuesday, March 03, 2020
JEBEL ALI Monday, February 24, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 --
JEBEL ALI -- -- Friday, February 21, 2020 --
SHUAIBA -- Sunday, February 23, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 --
SHUWAIKH -- Monday, February 24, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 --
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI -- Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 --
JEBEL ALI Tuesday, February 25, 2020 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.