Service Schedules
FAS Gulf Feeder Network

Vessel Name DIYALA GSL MANET DIYALA DIYALA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
075L7R
20008
073L7R
122E/122W
076L7R
20009
079L7R
20010
JEBEL ALI Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 -- Tuesday, March 03, 2020
JEBEL ALI Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020
JEBEL ALI Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Omitted -- Omitted
PORT QASIM Saturday, February 22, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 -- Saturday, March 07, 2020
KARACHI Sunday, February 23, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 -- Sunday, March 08, 2020
JEBEL ALI -- Thursday, March 05, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 --
SHARJAH -- -- Saturday, February 29, 2020 --
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI -- -- Monday, March 02, 2020 --
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI -- -- Monday, March 02, 2020 --
JEBEL ALI -- -- Tuesday, March 03, 2020 --
JEBEL ALI Thursday, February 27, 2020 -- -- Thursday, March 12, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.