Service Schedules
FAS Gulf Feeder Network

Vessel Name DIYALA INDIAN EXPRESS CAPE MALE DIYALA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
047L7R
19046
01SL7R
19046
045L7R
108E/108W
048L7R
19047
JEBEL ALI Tuesday, November 12, 2019 -- Tuesday, November 19, 2019 --
JEBEL ALI Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019
JEBEL ALI -- Wednesday, November 13, 2019 -- Friday, November 22, 2019
SHARJAH -- -- -- Saturday, November 23, 2019
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI -- -- -- Sunday, November 24, 2019
JEBEL ALI Omitted -- Omitted --
PORT QASIM Omitted Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 --
KARACHI Omitted Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 --
JEBEL ALI -- -- Thursday, November 28, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
JEBEL ALI -- Thursday, November 21, 2019 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.