Service Schedules
FAS India Gulf Service 1

Vessel Name NORTHERN DEXTERITY NORTHERN DEDICATION AS ALVA NORTHERN DEXTERITY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
011GQN
2144N
013GQN
2145N
015GQN
0894N
017GQN
2147N
JEBEL ALI Monday, November 08, 2021 Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Monday, November 22, 2021 Monday, November 29, 2021
JEBEL ALI Tuesday, November 09, 2021 Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tuesday, November 30, 2021
KARACHI Friday, November 12, 2021 Saturday, November 20, 2021 Friday, November 26, 2021 Friday, December 03, 2021
MUNDRA Sunday, November 14, 2021 Monday, November 22, 2021 Sunday, November 28, 2021 Sunday, December 05, 2021
SOHAR Thursday, November 18, 2021 Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thursday, December 02, 2021 Thursday, December 09, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
012GQS
2144W
014GQS
2145W
016GQS
0894S
018GQS
2147S
JEBEL ALI Saturday, November 20, 2021 Friday, November 26, 2021 Friday, December 03, 2021 Friday, December 10, 2021
JEBEL ALI Sunday, November 21, 2021 Sunday, November 28, 2021 Sunday, December 05, 2021 Sunday, December 12, 2021
SHUAIBA Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tuesday, November 30, 2021 -- --
UMM QASR Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thursday, December 02, 2021 -- --
UMM QASR Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thursday, December 02, 2021 -- --
UMM QASR Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thursday, December 02, 2021 -- --
JEBEL ALI Monday, November 29, 2021 Monday, December 06, 2021 Monday, December 13, 2021 Monday, December 20, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.