Service Schedules
FAS Gulf Jeddah Feeder 1

Vessel Name GFS PRESTIGE ATLANTIC FLOSTA CORAL STAR GFS PRIDE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
3013HN
0019W
96S3HW
0016W
3053HN
0040W
A1S3HE
0015E
JEBEL ALI Sunday, August 29, 2021 -- Omitted --
JEBEL ALI Sunday, August 29, 2021 -- Monday, September 13, 2021 --
JEBEL ALI Monday, August 30, 2021 -- Tuesday, September 14, 2021 --
SALALAH Thursday, September 02, 2021 -- Friday, September 17, 2021 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
3023HS
0019W
96S3HW
0016W
3063HS
0040W
A1S3HE
0015E
AIN SUKHNA -- -- -- Monday, September 20, 2021
JEDDAH -- -- -- Saturday, September 25, 2021
JEDDAH -- -- -- Saturday, September 25, 2021
DJIBOUTI -- -- -- Tuesday, September 28, 2021
JEBEL ALI -- -- -- Sunday, October 03, 2021
BERBERA Sunday, September 05, 2021 -- Monday, September 20, 2021 --
JEDDAH Wednesday, September 08, 2021 -- Thursday, September 23, 2021 --
JEDDAH Thursday, September 09, 2021 -- Friday, September 24, 2021 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
3043HE
0019E
96S3HW
0016W
A0S3HE
0040E
A1S3HE
0015E
JEBEL ALI -- Sunday, September 19, 2021 -- --
JEBEL ALI -- Monday, September 20, 2021 -- --
JEBEL ALI -- Monday, September 20, 2021 -- --
SALALAH -- Omitted -- --
BERBERA -- Sunday, September 26, 2021 -- --
JEDDAH -- Thursday, September 30, 2021 -- --
JEDDAH -- Friday, October 01, 2021 -- --
AIN SUKHNA Monday, September 13, 2021 -- Monday, September 27, 2021 --
JEDDAH Friday, September 17, 2021 -- Thursday, September 30, 2021 --
JEDDAH Saturday, September 18, 2021 -- Friday, October 01, 2021 --
DJIBOUTI Tuesday, September 21, 2021 -- Monday, October 04, 2021 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
3153HW
0020W
3203HE
0016E
3173HW
0041W
A1S3HE
0015E
AIN SUKHNA -- Monday, October 04, 2021 -- --
JEDDAH -- Thursday, October 07, 2021 -- --
JEDDAH -- Friday, October 08, 2021 -- --
DJIBOUTI -- Monday, October 11, 2021 -- --
JEBEL ALI Sunday, September 26, 2021 -- Saturday, October 09, 2021 --
JEBEL ALI Monday, September 27, 2021 -- Sunday, October 10, 2021 --
JEBEL ALI Monday, September 27, 2021 -- Sunday, October 10, 2021 --
SALALAH Friday, October 01, 2021 -- Thursday, October 14, 2021 --
BERBERA Sunday, October 03, 2021 -- Sunday, October 17, 2021 --
JEDDAH Thursday, October 07, 2021 -- Thursday, October 21, 2021 --
JEDDAH Friday, October 08, 2021 -- Friday, October 22, 2021 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
3163HE
0020E
3273HW
0017W
3183HE
0041E
A1S3HE
0015E
JEBEL ALI -- Saturday, October 16, 2021 -- --
JEBEL ALI -- Sunday, October 17, 2021 -- --
JEBEL ALI -- Sunday, October 17, 2021 -- --
SALALAH -- Thursday, October 21, 2021 -- --
BERBERA -- Sunday, October 24, 2021 -- --
JEDDAH -- Thursday, October 28, 2021 -- --
JEDDAH -- Friday, October 29, 2021 -- --
AIN SUKHNA Monday, October 11, 2021 -- Monday, October 25, 2021 --
JEDDAH Thursday, October 14, 2021 -- Thursday, October 28, 2021 --
JEDDAH Friday, October 15, 2021 -- Friday, October 29, 2021 --
DJIBOUTI Omitted -- Monday, November 01, 2021 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
3233HW
0021W
3283HE

3253HW

A1S3HE
0015E
AIN SUKHNA -- Monday, November 01, 2021 -- --
JEDDAH -- Thursday, November 04, 2021 -- --
JEDDAH -- Friday, November 05, 2021 -- --
DJIBOUTI -- Sunday, November 07, 2021 -- --
JEBEL ALI Friday, October 22, 2021 -- Monday, November 01, 2021 --
JEBEL ALI Friday, October 22, 2021 -- Tuesday, November 02, 2021 --
JEBEL ALI Saturday, October 23, 2021 -- Tuesday, November 02, 2021 --
SALALAH Wednesday, October 27, 2021 -- Saturday, November 06, 2021 --
BERBERA Friday, October 29, 2021 -- Tuesday, November 09, 2021 --
JEDDAH Tuesday, November 02, 2021 -- Saturday, November 13, 2021 --
JEDDAH Wednesday, November 03, 2021 -- Sunday, November 14, 2021 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
3243HE

3353HW

3263HE

A1S3HE
0015E
JEBEL ALI -- Sunday, November 14, 2021 -- --
JEBEL ALI -- Sunday, November 14, 2021 -- --
JEBEL ALI -- Monday, November 15, 2021 -- --
SALALAH -- Friday, November 19, 2021 -- --
BERBERA -- Sunday, November 21, 2021 -- --
JEDDAH -- Friday, November 26, 2021 -- --
JEDDAH -- Friday, November 26, 2021 -- --
AIN SUKHNA Saturday, November 06, 2021 -- Wednesday, November 17, 2021 --
JEDDAH Wednesday, November 10, 2021 -- Sunday, November 21, 2021 --
JEDDAH Thursday, November 11, 2021 -- Sunday, November 21, 2021 --
DJIBOUTI Saturday, November 13, 2021 -- Tuesday, November 23, 2021 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
3313HW

3363HE

3333HW

A1S3HE
0015E
AIN SUKHNA -- Tuesday, November 30, 2021 -- --
JEDDAH -- Friday, December 03, 2021 -- --
JEDDAH -- Saturday, December 04, 2021 -- --
DJIBOUTI -- Monday, December 06, 2021 -- --
JEBEL ALI Friday, November 19, 2021 -- Wednesday, November 24, 2021 --
JEBEL ALI Friday, November 19, 2021 -- Thursday, November 25, 2021 --
JEBEL ALI Saturday, November 20, 2021 -- Thursday, November 25, 2021 --
SALALAH Wednesday, November 24, 2021 -- Monday, November 29, 2021 --
BERBERA Friday, November 26, 2021 -- Thursday, December 02, 2021 --
JEDDAH Tuesday, November 30, 2021 -- Monday, December 06, 2021 --
JEDDAH Wednesday, December 01, 2021 -- Tuesday, December 07, 2021 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
3323HE

3363HE

3343HE

A1S3HE
0015E
AIN SUKHNA Saturday, December 04, 2021 -- Friday, December 10, 2021 --
JEDDAH Wednesday, December 08, 2021 -- Monday, December 13, 2021 --
JEDDAH Thursday, December 09, 2021 -- Tuesday, December 14, 2021 --
DJIBOUTI Saturday, December 11, 2021 -- Thursday, December 16, 2021 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.