Service Schedules
FAS Gulf Emirates Doha Feeder

Vessel Name AS ROBERTA AS ROBERTA AS ROBERTA AS ROBERTA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
053SFR
013W
054SFR
013E
055SFR
014W
056SFR
014E
SOHAR Sunday, March 22, 2020 -- Sunday, March 29, 2020 --
JEBEL ALI Tuesday, March 24, 2020 -- Tuesday, March 31, 2020 --
JEBEL ALI Tuesday, March 24, 2020 -- Tuesday, March 31, 2020 --
UMM SAID -- -- Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020
UMM SAID Thursday, March 26, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020 -- --
HAMAD -- Thursday, March 26, 2020 -- Thursday, April 02, 2020
JEBEL ALI -- Friday, March 27, 2020 -- Friday, April 03, 2020
SOHAR -- Sunday, March 29, 2020 -- Sunday, April 05, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.