Service Schedules
Guyanas Caribbean

Vessel Name RS MISTRAL RUNA RS MISTRAL RUNA RS MISTRAL RUNA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GR2KR1MA

0GR2MR1MA

0GR2NR1MA

0GR2OR1MA

0GR2PR1MA

0GR2QR1MA

FORT DE FRANCE Monday, February 10, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 -- -- -- --
POINTE A PITRE Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
FORT DE FRANCE -- -- Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
PORT OF SPAIN Thursday, February 13, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020
GEORGETOWN, GY Saturday, February 15, 2020 -- Saturday, February 29, 2020 -- -- --
DEGRAD DES CANNES Monday, February 17, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 -- -- --
PARAMARIBO Thursday, February 20, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020
DEGRAD DES CANNES -- -- -- Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
GEORGETOWN, GY -- Thursday, February 27, 2020 -- Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020
POINTE A PITRE Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.