Service Schedules
Hangzhou Bay Bridge

Vessel Name NAVARINO EVER LUCENT EVER LOVELY EVER LOGIC
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TB4PE1MA

0TB4RE1MA

0TB4TE1MA

0TB4VE1MA

QINGDAO Saturday, October 19, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019
SHANGHAI Monday, October 21, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019
NINGBO Friday, October 25, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TB4QW1MA

0TB4SW1MA

0TB4UW1MA

0TB4WW1MA

LOS ANGELES, CA -- -- Monday, November 18, 2019 --
LOS ANGELES, CA Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 -- Monday, November 25, 2019
OAKLAND, CA Monday, November 11, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019
TOKYO Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019
QINGDAO Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.