Service Schedules
3PF Istanbul Blacksea Express Service

Vessel Name PAOLA PAAVA PAOLA PAAVA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
044VPR

047VPR

046VPR

049VPR

ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Saturday, November 09, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019
NOVOROSSIYSK Monday, November 11, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.