Service Schedules
3PF Intra Black Sea Express 1

Vessel Name YM INVENTIVE YM INVENTIVE YM INVENTIVE YM INVENTIVE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
036X8R

037X8R

038X8R

039X8R

ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Monday, February 17, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
CONSTANTA Friday, February 21, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020
CONSTANTA Friday, February 21, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020
ODESSA Sunday, February 23, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Monday, February 24, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.