Service Schedules
China India Middle East Express 2E (CIMEX2E)

Vessel Name SUEZ CANAL PL GERMANY APL ENGLAND TABEA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IL4FW1MA

0IL4DW1MA

0IL4JW1MA

0IL4LW1MA

BUSAN, KOREA Thursday, January 23, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020
QINGDAO -- -- Sunday, February 09, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020
SHANGHAI -- -- Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
QINGDAO Saturday, January 25, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020 -- --
SHANGHAI Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Sunday, February 02, 2020 -- --
SHEKOU Saturday, February 01, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020
SINGAPORE Friday, February 07, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020
PORT KLANG Friday, February 07, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IL4GE1MA

0IL4EE1MA

0IL4KE1MA

0IL4ME1MA

CHENNAI Thursday, February 13, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020
VISAKHAPATNAM Monday, February 17, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020
PORT KLANG Sunday, February 23, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020
SINGAPORE Monday, February 24, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
MANILA Saturday, February 29, 2020 -- Saturday, March 14, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Thursday, March 05, 2020 -- Thursday, March 19, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.