Service Schedules
India America Express

Vessel Name OOCL WASHINGTON MOL COURAGE TENO KYOTO EXPRESS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IN4BW1MA

0IN4DW1MA

0IN4FW1MA

0IN4HW1MA

PORT QASIM Thursday, September 19, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 Friday, October 04, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019
NHAVA SHEVA Sunday, September 22, 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019 Sunday, October 06, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019
MUNDRA Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Tuesday, October 01, 2019 Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Tuesday, October 01, 2019 Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019
DAMIETTA Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IN4CE1MA

0IN4EE1MA

0IN4GE1MA

0IN4IE1MA

NEW YORK, NY Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019
NORFOLK, VA Saturday, October 19, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019
SAVANNAH, GA Monday, October 21, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019
CHARLESTON, SC Friday, October 25, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
PORT SAID Sunday, November 10, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Monday, November 11, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019
JEDDAH Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019
PORT QASIM Sunday, November 24, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
MUNDRA Wednesday, November 27, 2019 -- -- --
NHAVA SHEVA Friday, November 29, 2019 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.