Service Schedules
India Gulf Service

Vessel Name GSL JULIE GSL JULIE GSL JULIE GSL JULIE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GL2LW1MA

0GL2NW1MA

0GL2PW1MA

0GL2RW1MA

JEBEL ALI Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GL2ME1MA

0GL2OE1MA

0GL2QE1MA

0GL2SE1MA

UMM QASR Sunday, February 23, 2020 -- -- --
UMM QASR Monday, February 24, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020
SOHAR Saturday, February 29, 2020 -- -- --
HAMAD Tuesday, March 03, 2020 -- -- --
JEBEL ALI Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.