Service Schedules
FAS Indian Sub Cont. Khalifa and Iraq Srv

Vessel Name THORSKY GULF TBN 05 THORSWIND THORSKY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0956AE
023E
0856AE
024E
0996AE
024E
1016AE
024E
BAHRAIN KHALIFA BIN SALMAN PORT Saturday, September 11, 2021 Omitted Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021
DAMMAM Sunday, September 12, 2021 Omitted Friday, September 24, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021
UMM QASR Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Omitted Monday, September 27, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021
UMM QASR Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Omitted Monday, September 27, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021
UMM QASR Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Omitted Monday, September 27, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI Thursday, September 16, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI Thursday, September 16, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0966AW
023W
0866AW

1006AW
024W
1026AW
024W
KARACHI Sunday, September 19, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021
MUNDRA Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021
KANDLA Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021
NHAVA SHEVA Saturday, September 25, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021
SHARJAH Omitted Monday, October 04, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021
BAHRAIN KHALIFA BIN SALMAN PORT Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.