Service Schedules
Indian Ocean Feeder 2

Vessel Name CONTSHIP VIE CONTSHIP VIE CONTSHIP VIE CONTSHIP VIE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JG3QR1MA

0JG3RR1MA

0JG3SR1MA

0JG3TR1MA

POINTE DES GALETS Thursday, September 23, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021
TAMATAVE Sunday, September 26, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021
POINTE DES GALETS Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021
PORT LOUIS Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021
POINTE DES GALETS Friday, October 01, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021 Saturday, October 23, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.