Service Schedules
Indian Ocean Feeder 4

Vessel Name ATHENS ATHENS ATHENS ATHENS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JL07R1MA

0JL08R1MA

0JL09R1MA

0JL0AR1MA

LONGONI Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021
MORONI Saturday, September 18, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021 Saturday, October 30, 2021
MUTSAMUDU Saturday, September 25, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021 Wednesday, November 03, 2021
MORONI Monday, September 27, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021 Saturday, October 23, 2021 Friday, November 05, 2021
LONGONI Friday, October 01, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Tuesday, November 09, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.