Service Schedules
SSLEUR Containerships Dublin RST

Vessel Name SKYLIGHT SKYLIGHT SKYLIGHT SKYLIGHT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0562WR

0572WR

0582WR

0592WR

DUNKERQUE Saturday, September 25, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021
ROTTERDAM Sunday, September 26, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021
DUBLIN Monday, September 27, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021
CORK Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021
DUNKERQUE Friday, October 01, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.