Service Schedules
SSLEUR Ireland Portugal Service

Vessel Name SAMSKIP ESTRELA NORDICA SAMSKIP ESTRELA NORDICA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
170U7R

171U7R

172U7R

173U7R

ROTTERDAM Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020
ROTTERDAM Thursday, February 13, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020
ROTTERDAM Friday, February 14, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020
ROTTERDAM Friday, February 14, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020
LISBOA Omitted Omitted Omitted Wednesday, March 11, 2020
LEIXOES Friday, February 21, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.