Service Schedules
Jebel Ali Middle East Express

Vessel Name APL GULF EXPRESS APL GULF EXPRESS APL GULF EXPRESS APL GULF EXPRESS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0KP1TR1MA

0KP1UR1MA

0KP1VR1MA

0KP1WR1MA

JEBEL ALI Monday, February 03, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020
JEBEL ALI Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020
KHALIFA BIN SALMAN PORT Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020
SHUAIBA Friday, February 07, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020
SHUWAIKH -- Sunday, February 16, 2020 -- Sunday, March 01, 2020
JEBEL ALI Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.